NMN Gummies UK

The Longevity Series · Formats

NMN Gummies

A plain UK guide to NMN gummies: what they are, how they compare with capsules on label facts — NMN per serving, other ingredients, sugar and storage — and what to check before you buy. Food supplement information, no health claims.

2 formats compared 1100mg combined per serving (ours) 60 gummies · 1 month 0 authorised health claims Updated 5 Oct 2026
Quick answer

A format choice, not a different ingredient.

NMN gummies are a chewable way to take NMN, often combined with resveratrol. The appeal is taste and no swallowing. The trade-offs are on the label: gummies usually contain a sugar or sweetener and gelling agent, and some state only a combined figure rather than the NMN amount alone. The published human NMN trials used capsules.

Our gummies
NMN & Resveratrol Gummies1100mg NMN + resveratrol combined per serving · 60 gummies · 1 month. Per-ingredient split: see label
Main appeal
Chewable, no water neededFor people who would rather not swallow capsules
Check on the label
NMN mg, sugar, storageCompare NMN per serving, not gummy weight. Sugar content: see label
Capsule alternative
500mg to 1000mg NMN per servingSingle-ingredient and combination capsules: compare NMN
UK status
NMN not yet authorisedGB novel food application RP-2116 under assessment; zero authorised claims
UK regulatory status — read this first

NMN is widely sold in the UK but its position is not settled: a GB novel food application for β-NMN (FSA reference RP-2116) is under assessment by the Food Standards Agency, and EFSA published a positive safety opinion in the EU in 2026 with formal authorisation still pending. No authorised UK or EU health claim exists for NMN or resveratrol, in any format.

The basics

What NMN gummies are.

NMN gummies deliver nicotinamide mononucleotide — a precursor the body uses in making NAD+ — in a soft chewable rather than a capsule. Many pair it with resveratrol, mirroring the NMN and resveratrol combination also sold as capsules.

The format exists because some people prefer not to swallow capsules. That is a preference, not an advantage we can attach a claim to. The job of this guide is to help you compare a gummy with a capsule on what the label actually says.

For every format side by side — capsules, liposomal liquid and gummies — see NMN powder vs capsules vs liposomal.

The honest comparison

Gummies vs capsules.

Neither format is "better". They differ on these label facts.

Factor Gummies Capsules
Taste & convenience Chewable, flavoured, no water needed Swallowed with water
Dose per serving Often a combined NMN + resveratrol figure; check the NMN mg NMN stated directly; ours run 500mg to 1000mg per serving
Sugar & ingredients Usually a sugar or sweetener plus a gelling agent; see label Generally no sugar or gelling agent needed; see label
Stability & storage Follow the storage directions and best-before date on the pack Follow the storage directions and best-before date on the pack
Format used in human trials No Yes — see NMN clinical trials

General format comparison. Exact figures for any product are on its own label. Our gummies' per-ingredient split and sugar content: see label.

Buying well

What to look for.

The NMN dose. The milligrams of NMN per daily serving — not the total gummy weight. If a label states only a combined figure, the NMN amount alone is not stated.

Sugar content. Check the per-serving sugar on the nutrition panel, and whether a sweetener is used instead.

Independent testing. Batch testing by an ISO/IEC 17025-accredited laboratory, with a batch number on the pack. How to read the evidence: genuine NMN.

Clear labelling. UK manufacturing and a full ingredient list make a product easier to check. Our approach: quality & testing.

Judge a gummy on its NMN milligrams and its label, not its flavour.

Next step

Prefer a chewable?

We make and sell NMN & Resveratrol Gummies: 1100mg combined per serving, 60 gummies, UK manufactured, every batch tested by an ISO/IEC 17025-accredited laboratory.

FAQs

NMN gummies FAQ.

No claim can be made that either format works, because NMN has no authorised UK health claim. The honest comparison is on label facts: how much NMN is in each serving, what else is in it, and how you prefer to take it. The published human NMN trials used capsules, not gummies.
It depends on the product. Gummies are a confectionery format and usually contain a sugar or sweetener plus a gelling agent, while capsules generally do not need them. Check the nutrition information on the label of the specific product; for our NMN & Resveratrol Gummies, see the label.
Often, yes. Our NMN & Resveratrol Gummies combine NMN and resveratrol at 1100mg combined per serving, in a pack of 60 gummies for one month. For the split between the two ingredients, see the label. Neither ingredient has an authorised UK health claim. More: NMN and resveratrol.
Compare the NMN in milligrams per daily serving, not the total gummy weight or the number of pieces. Then compare the other ingredients, the sugar or sweetener content, the storage directions, and whether each batch is tested by an accredited laboratory. Where a label gives only a combined figure, note that the NMN amount alone is not stated.
NMN is widely sold in the UK but its position is not settled. A GB novel food application for β-NMN (FSA reference RP-2116) is under assessment by the Food Standards Agency. EFSA published a positive safety opinion in the EU in 2026, with formal authorisation still pending. No authorised UK or EU health claim exists for NMN.
About this guide

Last reviewed 5 October 2026 by the Vitality Supplements Editorial Team, written to our editorial standards. We make and sell NMN gummies and capsules, which is why this page compares label facts rather than recommending a format. Where our label states a combined figure, we say so rather than estimate a split. First published 20 July 2026; rebuilt 5 October 2026 with the UK regulatory status and unverified sugar and stability statements removed.

Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the stated recommended daily dose. NMN is not yet an authorised novel food in Great Britain (application RP-2116 under assessment). No authorised UK or EU health claims exist for NMN or resveratrol, and no medicinal, disease or anti-ageing claims are made. Not suitable for children. Consult a healthcare professional before use if pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication or under medical supervision. General information, not medical advice. See our disclaimer · Contact